Around Town What's Happening Where To Go Top Acts log into calendar / register
    space




Albany Civic Theater presents 'A Shot in the Dark' Friday, May 5 through Sunday, May 21

Comedy
Dates and Times Pay-what-you-will preview Thursday 5/4, 2017 at 7:30 PM Show dates 5/5-21, 2017, Fridays and Saturdays at 7:30PM, Sundays at 3PM Ticket Info Regular ticket price is $18. Student price is $10. Please call the Theater to reserve tickets at (518) 462-1297, or go online at www.albanycivictheater.org to reserve your seats. Synopsis A beautiful, naïve maid is found naked and unconscious, the gun that killed her lover on the other side of the room, by her side. A newly-promoted magistrate is the only one who believes she is innocent. Under enormous political, and marital, pressure to quickly end the process, the magistrate navigates a comical maze of opinions and half-truths to uncover what really happened.
Theater;Nightlife;Community;Live;
Event Info: (518) 462-1297
Price: $18
Event Website: www.albanycivictheater.org
Improve this listing

Share


Schedule
 • Fri 5/5/17 at 7:30pm-9:30pm 
 • Sat 5/6/17 at 7:30pm-9:30pm 
 • Sun 5/7/17 at 7:30pm-9:30pm 
 • Fri 5/12/17 at 7:30pm-9:30pm 
 • Sat 5/13/17 at 7:30pm-9:30pm 
 • Sun 5/14/17 at 7:30pm-9:30pm 
 • Fri 5/19/17 at 7:30pm-9:30pm 
 • Sat 5/20/17 at 7:30pm-9:30pm 
 • Sun 5/21/17 at 7:30pm-9:30pm 

Albany Civic Theater
address  235 Second Ave.
 Albany, NY  12209
phone (518) 462-1297
www.albanycivictheater.org





Advertisement
Advertisement